Keep me logged in

Padmasali Shaadi > Shaadi in United Arab Emirates

Padmasali Shaadi in United Arab Emirates

1000+ Padmasali Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Padmashali
  • Location : United Arab Emirates
  • Education : B Arch
  • Occupation : Media Professional

I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working as a media professional in private sector, after having completed her bachelor's degree. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values presently living in United Arab Emirates.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Subcaste : Padmashali
  • Location : Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : BA
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT

the profile is being managed by various family members

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Subcaste : Padmashali
  • Location : Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : ME

Hello, hope you and your family are safe. A brief intro about my daughter: She has completed her Masters in Telecommunications (Networking) in Barcelona and at the moment, acquiring some certifications in Cisco. Presently, living in Visakhapatnam with her family. Her father works in Abu Dhabi, UAE as a financial manager and mother is a housewife. She has one younger brother. In her spare time she prefers hiking, cycle-rides, occasional baking, experimenting with cooking, explore places and netflixing. She does like to keep up with an active lifestyle. She is bit introvert but that changes as she get to know the other person, career-oriented but also give equal importance to family. Apart from being down to earth, she did like her partner to be somebody she can trust. A team for the rest of our journey. If you consider her profile matches with you, please contact to discuss further.

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : BHM

My sister is an associate with a Bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Dubai. We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Subcaste : Padmashali
  • Location : Abudhabi, Abudhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional

With an MBA in marketing, currently I work in a private company as a senior marketing strategist in Abudhabi and previously worked in Dubai. I love active life with dance, travelling and sketching. Im a former toastmaster (member of public speaker's club). I have a book published with my sketches 'The Life Of Z' available on Amazon, Flipkart, Sage etc. And second book with my work will soon release. I attended Shiamak Davar Dance School and performed many stage shows. To unwind a new chapter of my life, I'm eager to spend the rest of my days and evenings with a partner who appreciates little and simple things in life. Who is ambitious, expressive and true with words, deeds and heart. Whose motive is to grow together, acknowledge each other's efforts, likes, dislikes and believes in happily ever after come what may.

Quick Search

By Region
By Subcaste
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education